nastill.blogg.se

Ps3 serial number ce139570672-cecha01
Ps3 serial number ce139570672-cecha01












ps3 serial number ce139570672-cecha01

I will not be buying Prototype, largely for the safety of my hardware.)Īfter the frustration I had dealing with Microsoft – a combination of poor materials, shoddy business practices, and a cavalier attitude towards the customer’s experience – I figured it would be worth documenting whatever hell Sony would put me through.

Ps3 serial number ce139570672 cecha01 ps3#

My PS3 issues occurred while playing inFamous, a free-world adventure game where you play as a crime fighter with superhero powers. (Strangely, my RRoD occurred while playing Crackdown, a free-world adventure game where you play as a crime fighter with superhero powers. This, as far as I can tell, is not a widespread problem – the closest parallel that Sony has is the “Yellow Light of Death”. Last, my launch Playstation 3 began to routinely crash after 30 minutes of use. * This fight lasted another ten days, and involved a Better Business Bureau case, a text adventure, and much screaming into the phone. Because of Microsoft’s DRM, I then had to fight to get my purchases reactivated. * Two weeks later, I received a 360 that was not my own back. * A week later, I received an extremely destroyed box that I was intended to ship my 360 back with. * I spent 40 minutes on the phone with Xbox Support to request my “casket”. A series of four posts followed, in which: In May of 2007, my Xbox 360 suffered from what is commonly referred to as the Red Ring of Death.














Ps3 serial number ce139570672-cecha01